Board of Directors


Robert G. Bertram, ICD.D, F.ICD
Corporate Director


David Beatty, O.B.E, F.ICD
Corporate Director

Rahul Bhardwaj, LL.B, ICD.D
President & CEO, Institute of Corporate Directors

Poonam Puri, LL.M, ICD.D
Professor, Osgoode Hall Law School

Gail Cook-Bennett, C.M., F.ICD
Corporate Director


The 2019 deadline has now passed. Bertram scholarship applications will be accepted beginning in April 2020